ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
Hi everyone,

As you may know already members can now add smilies of their own to 2WapWorld smiley So to promote this new feature we're holding a competition to see who can introduce the most popular new smiley to the site that others will enjoy using.

Rules:
1. You must upload AND activate a smiley/emoticon using the method described in the topic linked above.

2. The emoticon must not exist already on 2WapWorld, either in the main smilies list or in the emoticons uploaded by other users.

3. Post your bbcoded emoticon here in this topic. Maximum 3 smilies. Username smilies are NOT eligible.

I will decide a shortlist of the best entries in early September which will be voted on by members.

The poster of the winning emoticon will receive 1000 pluses.

If you still have questions about adding a smiey/emotion after reading the above linked topic just ask.
(17:55) Wed, 19 Aug 15
ava
emo53#
(18:45) Sun, 13 Sep 15
ava
Quote: Eeprom: is that the new staff punishment dished out! for when members are norty smiley
smiley
(03:40) Fri, 11 Sep 15
ava
emo19#
emo20#
(19:39) Thu, 10 Sep 15
ava
emo43# smiley
emo45#
(12:25) Wed, 9 Sep 15
ava
Now 3rd. emo22#
(13:09) Tue, 8 Sep 15
ava
Mys first. emo41#

And.2nd emo18#
(08:15) Mon, 7 Sep 15
ava
Some great entries thus far smiley An unsung hero has added several excellent smilies recently, hopefully he will join in the contest.
(05:19) Sat, 5 Sep 15
ava
Something smells fishysmiley emo14# and emo13#
(08:35) Mon, 31 Aug 15
ava
And here is my new one emo12#
(20:51) Sun, 30 Aug 15
ava
a big emo11# for our 2wappers, come on peoplesmiley
(02:17) Sun, 30 Aug 15
ava
Hahahaha wanna be alright
(05:39) Sun, 23 Aug 15
ava
Come on people emo5#
(17:06) Fri, 21 Aug 15
ava
I"ll try
(21:06) Wed, 19 Aug 15
ava
I'll see. I can make it and you know that.
(18:36) Wed, 19 Aug 15
ava
Beat my precious. Come on guys !! emo3#

And new PO is hereemo12#
(17:58) Wed, 19 Aug 15