ava saahir: Scout
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to saahir for the correct answer.
ava Smarty: In `The Lone Ranger` what was Tonto`s horse called? (5 chars)
ava
Dear, wapperz!

Please post your condolence messages here to express mourn at the sad demise of 2wap's very buisiest member user#Smarty
(07:59) Thu, 23 Mar 17
ava
smiley
(14:27) Thu, 28 Jun 18
ava
Quote: saahir:
Yes, its true. User kept busy themselves in quiz, when found no one for chatting.
.

Exactly that what I mean to say bro
(14:15) Thu, 24 Aug 17
ava
Quote: ABHIRAJ: 2wap is dull without Smarty.bring Smarty back soon.

Yes, its true. User kept busy themselves in quiz, when found no one for chatting.
(13:18) Thu, 24 Aug 17
ava
It's strang
(08:28) Thu, 24 Aug 17
ava
2wap is dull without Smarty.bring Smarty back soon.
(14:00) Mon, 21 Aug 17
ava
Quote: saahir:
We all are waiting for a day sooner and better smiley
Please don't mind. It is just to make you laugh and enjoy. As I feel myself alone without you.smiley

Awe, sweety im not here so often miss u too!!!
(15:31) Fri, 21 Jul 17
ava
Quote: jaQui: The sooner The better smiley

We all are waiting for a day sooner and better smiley
Please don't mind. It is just to make you laugh and enjoy. As I feel myself alone without you.smiley
(10:39) Fri, 21 Jul 17
ava
The sooner The better smiley
(08:47) Tue, 18 Jul 17
ava
Quote: Ragnorak: He's not dead, just sulking. I think he will come back with something better very soon.

Still we are waiting for the day.. No sooner than soon..smiley
(18:06) Sat, 15 Jul 17
ava
Since SMARTY is gone many users are suffering with heart trouble...smiley
(14:44) Thu, 18 May 17
ava
smiley
(12:56) Thu, 18 May 17
ava
He is alive now i think.
(18:03) Tue, 2 May 17
ava
Smarty will be back soon
(18:59) Sun, 16 Apr 17
ava
Good idea.
(13:43) Thu, 30 Mar 17
ava
S/he will reborn soon.
(13:41) Thu, 30 Mar 17