ava Smarty: Where is the Port of Baku situated? (10 chars)
ava Paras2: Martin
ava Smarty: Which chocolate bar was launched in 1978 by a long distance lorry driver called Martin Fisk? (6 chars)
ava
swty jacki is one of the most active 2waper ..she is very kind humble and friendly ..i always observed her hard working..i salutes her !! Brave !!
(12:48) Sun, 29 Nov 15
ava
Quote: jaQui:
Thank you smiley

smiley jaQui
(04:20) Wed, 11 Jul 18
ava
Quote: ABHIRAJ: I will say all but in activities jaQui n handsomedon are very good

Thank you smiley
(02:13) Mon, 2 Jul 18
ava
I will say all but in activities jaQui n handsomedon are very good
(10:44) Sat, 30 Jun 18
ava
Quote: saahir: Still she is star of 2wapworldsmiley

Oh, swty thank u but u are the real. smiley
(10:06) Mon, 15 Jan 18
ava
Still she is star of 2wapworldsmiley
(07:26) Mon, 15 Jan 18
ava
Quote: krack: smiley Still u are 15 smiley

Yes, she is still young.. 😊
(19:44) Tue, 9 Jan 18
ava
Quote: krack: I know jaqui from last 65 years when she was 35 only

Yes, true, now I'm 150. Yrs old
(07:32) Sun, 7 Jan 18
ava
Quote: tRuEbLuE: Stay as sweet as you are user#JaQuI

Thank u so much, u too are sweet
(19:13) Tue, 2 Jan 18
ava
Stay as sweet as you are user#JaQuI
(11:51) Tue, 2 Jan 18
ava
Quote: saahir: Yes, she is sweetest amongst the sweet ones. I know her since I was new here. She always been kind enough and helpful to me.

Thank you sweetie... I can say the same about you..
Always a gentleman and kind.
(14:10) Sun, 19 Nov 17
ava
Quote: saahir: Yes, she is sweetest amongst the sweet ones. I know her since I was new here. She always been kind enough and helpful to me.
funny smiley
(19:23) Wed, 1 Mar 17
ava
Quote: ZeTTi: Jacki is the best!

Yes, she is always.
(22:55) Mon, 13 Feb 17
ava
Quote: ZeTTi: Jacki is the best!

Thank you sweety! smiley
(00:29) Sun, 12 Feb 17
ava
Jacki is the best!
(01:21) Fri, 3 Feb 17
ava
Quote: Sarcastic: I know jacki since birth.. once we got married and had kids and then my bro wake me up..

Oh gosh, ur funny smiley
(00:54) Fri, 3 Feb 17