ava Smarty: Where is the Port of Baku situated? (10 chars)
ava Paras2: Martin
ava Smarty: Which chocolate bar was launched in 1978 by a long distance lorry driver called Martin Fisk? (6 chars)
ava
Who do you consider a best or close friend in here and why?you cought to have one,just let him/her know......it fun to tell me if i'm one.
(19:27) Tue, 23 Sep 14
ava
Smarty smiley
(20:23) Tue, 15 Jan 19
ava
Quote: saahir:
you are above all, on the throne of mysmileymeow .smiley
smiley for u
(05:37) Tue, 27 Nov 18
ava
Quote: chandrakant546: i am also new here

You are most smiley
(03:17) Tue, 27 Nov 18
ava
Quote: Maryam: So these are ur best friends? What about me smiley

you are above all, on the throne of mysmileymeow .smiley
(03:16) Tue, 27 Nov 18
ava
Quote: saahir: North to south, East and west.
All are BEST like pot ofsmiley
So these are ur best friends? What about me smiley
(20:15) Mon, 26 Nov 18
ava
i am also new here
(01:33) Mon, 26 Nov 18
ava
My Sis
(20:29) Tue, 31 Jan 17
ava
My best friend was samsundar
(03:35) Sun, 13 Nov 16
ava
Kumud
(06:35) Sat, 16 Apr 16
ava
Mel is best friend .. tammanna best buddy and Dr.loony best admine ...

all from S.A. and best net user
(16:41) Mon, 22 Feb 16
ava
North to south, East and west.
All are BEST like pot ofsmiley
(03:25) Sun, 14 Feb 16
ava
fk besties. am on my own mehn!
(20:36) Fri, 12 Feb 16
ava
All the special ones know who they are smiley All!!!
(21:12) Mon, 8 Feb 16
ava
How many bestfriend do you have?
(13:02) Mon, 8 Feb 16
ava
chess is my bestfriend
(18:16) Wed, 28 Oct 15