ava Smarty: What was the hunchback of Notre Dame`s name? (9 chars)
ava parth247: Range
ava Smarty: What type of a creature is a Bonnethead ? (5 chars)
ava
smiley everyone!
I have recently started making personal smilies for 2wap users. and here i will post the smilies i have added recently.
U can also request for a personal smiley in this thread smiley.
smiley
(15:36) Thu, 25 Apr 13
ava
Quote: Alebi: give me the names again
Nagendra
(07:37) Sun, 10 Jun 18
ava
my smiley... please.smiley
(14:07) Fri, 8 Jun 18
ava
Quote: ABHIRAJ:

Alebi make soon my smileys dear
give me the names again
(15:59) Tue, 5 Jun 18
ava
Quote: Alebi: Arun 89
smiley


Alebi make soon my smileys dear
(15:56) Tue, 5 Jun 18
ava
smiley
(13:54) Thu, 21 May 15
ava
1for me 2 bro.. Shane Stark
(12:02) Sat, 25 Apr 15
ava
Arun 89
smiley
(17:43) Mon, 20 Apr 15
ava
Nolsea
(10:50) Wed, 5 Feb 14
ava
i want make
(17:18) Wed, 29 Jan 14
ava
-please- make 1 for me 2
(14:24) Sun, 26 Jan 14
ava
smiley
(04:29) Sun, 19 Jan 14
ava
Can you make me one too?I lost my smilies for some reason...Thank you!
(05:22) Fri, 17 Jan 14
ava
pls make my name smiley
(13:42) Thu, 16 Jan 14
ava
Quote: _EdGE_: smiley everyone!
I have recently started making personal smilies for 2wap users. and here i will post the smilies i have added recently.
U can also request for a personal smiley in this thread smiley.
smiley
W0o0W N!!!CE DeaRsmiley i aLsO want a pers0naL Smiley f0r myself.
(09:14) Fri, 3 Jan 14
ava
do u still make smilies?
(20:04) Sun, 22 Dec 13