ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to nancyk for the correct answer.
ava nancyk: J k rowling
ava Smarty: Who wrote the Harry Potter novels? (11 chars)
ava
Download Holy Quran Recitation with English translation in Mp3 format
Just click on attachments and download, these are low data files and easily downloadable.
(03:39) Fri, 25 Feb 11
ava
thxs Guys
(07:05) Wed, 16 Mar 16
ava
Mahe dats da superb gft..thanx swety
(00:35) Sat, 11 Aug 12
ava
great job.. now i knw the meaning in urdusmiley
(08:43) Thu, 26 Jul 12
ava
Great job. May Allah reward u with his mercy.
(16:18) Wed, 28 Mar 12
ava
Thanks for your uploads.
(15:57) Sat, 24 Mar 12
ava
Great great i love ur work mahe always fabulus
(03:25) Sat, 24 Mar 12
ava
Thanks a lot Allah may gve u more strenth to do more holy work
(15:55) Tue, 20 Mar 12
ava
gud job. May Allah gv u exact reward 4 ur effort.
(05:06) Tue, 13 Mar 12
ava
thanks a lot 4 dis it has realy helped me
(09:15) Tue, 17 Jan 12
ava
welldone
(10:23) Sun, 11 Dec 11
ava
It is very nice
(11:54) Fri, 9 Dec 11
ava
A great effort
(02:00) Wed, 17 Aug 11
ava
Quote: -Annie-: nice one its gud for muslim like me
Dont know you are a muslim.
(11:37) Sat, 16 Jul 11
ava
Weldone dear. smiley
(17:49) Tue, 15 Mar 11
ava
Alhamdulillah
(12:37) Tue, 8 Mar 11