ava Smarty: Isoceles triangle has ........ (15 chars)
ava saahir: mortuary
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to saahir for the correct answer.
ava
Just post different flowers pic
(15:30) Wed, 16 Nov 16
ava
Quote: jacki: AWESOME FLOWERS! smiley

Thanx sweety
(16:55) Thu, 29 Dec 16
ava
AWESOME FLOWERS! smiley
(22:09) Sun, 25 Dec 16
ava
Wow! tnx fo remind us to the good and inocent things of life
(21:55) Sun, 25 Dec 16
ava
emo1552#
(15:01) Sun, 11 Dec 16
ava
emo1550# emo1548# emo1551#
(17:32) Fri, 9 Dec 16
ava
emo1547#
(17:27) Fri, 9 Dec 16
ava
emo1476#
(12:24) Tue, 6 Dec 16
ava
emo25#
(13:21) Fri, 2 Dec 16
ava
emo26#
(13:21) Fri, 2 Dec 16
ava
emo28#
(13:21) Fri, 2 Dec 16
ava
emo22#
(13:18) Fri, 2 Dec 16
ava
emo21#
(14:20) Thu, 1 Dec 16
ava
emo1499#
(05:48) Wed, 30 Nov 16
ava
emo1539#
(03:32) Tue, 29 Nov 16
ava
Quote: THE_SPEAR_KING: Wow smiley Beautiful

Thanx friend
(03:40) Fri, 25 Nov 16