ava mizzy: Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ava Goldengem: Hey Habib And Thapasya,why Were U Debating Earlier About 9 Or 7members,huh?Hahahaha!Am I For Or Against?U Both Are Making My Head Spin!!
ava habib170199: Thapasya, a few hours ago 9 members were online... LOL
ava
THE BEGGEST SEA ON EARTH
(07:17) Thu, 11 Oct 12
ava
He is askin about sea and you guys are answering pacific ocean smiley
(17:20) Sat, 11 Jun 16
ava
I have never heard about it.
(21:42) Wed, 8 Jun 16
ava
Pacific Ocean
(17:30) Mon, 22 Feb 16
ava
I hear you.
(11:39) Mon, 22 Feb 16
ava
Dead sea. . .i tnk
(02:01) Wed, 26 Jun 13
ava
South China Sea
(10:43) Wed, 23 Jan 13
ava
Which sea do satan live in pls and what the name of the streetsmiley
(04:24) Mon, 14 Jan 13
ava
I Think Dead!!smiley
(15:18) Sun, 13 Jan 13
ava
irish sea
(05:15) Sun, 6 Jan 13
ava
The Pacific Ocean is the largest in the world.
(06:27) Mon, 17 Dec 12
ava
Quote: jay6600: i wish to know are there any frogs in dead sea???
I have not been there but I guess a lot of lizards will be there.
(20:58) Wed, 12 Dec 12
ava
Pacific .,
(08:16) Sun, 2 Dec 12
ava
Pacific is d biggest sea on earth
(13:14) Tue, 27 Nov 12
ava
north sea
(14:52) Sun, 21 Oct 12
ava
I tink its the caribbean sea.
(13:40) Thu, 18 Oct 12