ava THE_SPEAR_KING: Old user reunion smiley
ava THE_SPEAR_KING: smiley
ava RezaMoody: Good morningsmiley
ava
Not everything beautiful is
harmless : The fairy tale goes
that a pretty young woman
kisses a frog and he turns into
a handsome prince. The two
live happily ever after.
If one were to kiss one of the
following frogs they might not
live to tell the result of it!
image
Most poisonous on Earth : Most
frogs produce skin toxins, but
the dart poison frogs from
Central and South America are
the most powerful of all.
The golden poison frog, called
terribilis (the terrible), is so
toxic that even touching it can
be dangerous.
image
A single terribilis contains
enough poison to kill 20,000
mice or 10 people. It is
probably the most poisonous
animal on earth.There are over
300 species of poison dart
frogs and they come in a
large array of beautiful colors.
It is their brilliant colors that
enable them to travel the rain
forests with out fear because
the bright colors are an
indication of the fact that they
are toxic and not worth
eating.
image
Poison used for hunting : The
blue poison dart frog is a poor
swimmer because his toes lack
the webbing found in other
frog's feet. You will find him
hiding among debris and
boulders near the streams of
Columbia and South
America.
(07:49) Tue, 3 Aug 10
ava
"" input matched your default category ? Does that make sense?
(18:06) Sat, 11 Mar 17
ava
That input matched my default category.
(20:43) Fri, 10 Mar 17
ava
interesting
(23:38) Thu, 2 Feb 17
ava
Quote: Smarty: Where are you located?


Usa
(16:27) Mon, 31 Oct 16
ava
Nyce Biology
(16:26) Mon, 31 Oct 16
ava
smiley It may be important for them who are supposed to visit america specially that particular reason ....
(00:27) Sun, 30 Oct 16
ava
Where are you located?
(22:37) Fri, 28 Oct 16
ava
9ice topic. . . .8topic. . . .
(02:09) Wed, 26 Jun 13
ava
Nice and interesting info.
(08:51) Fri, 21 Dec 12
ava
Thanks 4 sharing this my friend.
(21:17) Wed, 12 Dec 12
ava
Awesome
(12:12) Fri, 23 Nov 12
ava
Oh goodness but realy i hate frogs.
(13:32) Thu, 18 Oct 12
ava
Mermaids are beautiful and harmful
(15:13) Mon, 20 Sep 10
ava
The crazy frog to is handsome and harmless
(16:10) Thu, 16 Sep 10
ava
I luv dat part: not everthing dat is beautiful,r harmless! Nice infn,kip it up!
(06:52) Mon, 23 Aug 10