ava zugzwang: SANTA KA WIRELESSS
ava Shivam4537825467: Good morning friends
ava
Give it up for fruit and vegetables,says the AMERICAN INSTITUTE FOR CANCER RESEARCH.Check out these reasons for including at least 5 serving a day. 1.Their anti-oxidants and phytochemicals may help prevent up to 20% on all cancers. 2.Their low kilojoule count and high fibre and folate may help keep u trim. 3.Their phytochemicals,soluble fibre and folate may help reduce heart-disease risk.
(09:24) Wed, 25 Nov 09
ava
A deeper algorithm is needed to respond to that correctly. Don't mention it.
(09:00) Thu, 7 Jan 16
ava
9ice info. . . .tnx. . . ,
(01:56) Wed, 26 Jun 13
ava
Thanks 4 sharing
(02:54) Sun, 17 Feb 13
ava
Quote: _blaze_: lol i'm a vegetarian.
born vegetarian smiley
(15:35) Thu, 4 Nov 10
ava
lol i'm a vegetarian.
(15:34) Thu, 4 Nov 10
ava
Thanks 4 sharing dis informatn.

--
(13:17) Mon, 18 Jan 10
ava
Tnx 4 sharin d infor
(18:59) Sun, 17 Jan 10
ava
>Gud info
(14:32) Sun, 17 Jan 10
ava
Gud info
(14:32) Sun, 17 Jan 10
ava
Oh! Let's spread the world
(20:14) Fri, 11 Dec 09
ava
Yeah. Veg and fruits prolog life.
(19:35) Thu, 10 Dec 09
ava
Only eat you fruit,..
(12:24) Thu, 10 Dec 09
ava
tnx.
(04:20) Thu, 26 Nov 09
ava
I am veg da but i am thin will it help me
(19:37) Wed, 25 Nov 09
ava
Thanks for sharing the info.
(19:00) Wed, 25 Nov 09