ava Smarty: What is the currency of India ? (5 chars)
ava trycera: Michael mann
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to trycera for the correct answer.
ava
I think its a good idea to have network settings here,so if you hav any hassels getting them from your service provider,you can get them here.Please state the name of the provider and country its from.oh and by the way Apn stands for Access Point Name
(18:40) Sat, 20 Jan 07
ava
Its useful but nowadays the networks are changing their settings.. So contact ur network customer care executive ..
(07:28) Sat, 5 May 12
ava
India uninor
(09:07) Wed, 18 Apr 12
ava
i have no problems here in london.
(16:08) Wed, 21 Mar 12
ava
TATA.DOCOMO.INTERNET
(06:25) Tue, 20 Mar 12
ava
Nice tread
(06:46) Tue, 13 Mar 12
ava
Useful
(19:09) Sat, 10 Mar 12
ava
Gud guys
(18:46) Thu, 23 Feb 12
ava
It is helpful
(13:12) Sat, 28 Jan 12
ava
Quote: ___D3vIL-HuNT___: Nice topic it realy help to who dont have knowladge about it
I mean nice topic lol
(18:54) Mon, 23 Jan 12
ava
Nice topic it realy help to who dont have knowladge about it
(18:53) Mon, 23 Jan 12
ava
Help me with mtn ghana, I cant save the settings
(05:21) Mon, 16 Jan 12
ava
nt work
(12:19) Wed, 11 Jan 12
ava
pls. where can i get cab applications 4my palm treo? pls me out
(09:34) Tue, 3 Jan 12
ava
pls. where can i get cab applications 4my palm treo? pls me out
(09:34) Tue, 3 Jan 12
ava
pls. where can i get cab applications 4my palm treo? pls me out
(09:34) Tue, 3 Jan 12