ava Smarty: Which sailor's expedition was the first to circumnavigate the world? (18 chars)
ava Coookie: Shark
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to Coookie for the correct answer.
ava
TapLap.com
Build your own mobile site in minutes from your mobile phone or computer.
- No technical knowledge required
- Nothing to download or Install
- Build with Mobile or computer
- Add forms, sell via mobile, show ads, earn money
- And it's 100% free.
Start building the best mobile site Now !

join http://taplap.com
(14:07) Sun, 4 Dec 11
ava
http://wapkiz.com
http://taplap.com
http://exnaid.com
(20:15) Thu, 29 Nov 18
ava
but peperonity has easy sites too
(19:56) Sun, 21 May 17
ava
that i have to think about
(19:08) Wed, 29 Mar 17
ava
Great
(16:11) Fri, 30 Dec 16
ava
interesting ...
(10:44) Sun, 4 Dec 16
ava
Easy
(07:05) Fri, 18 Nov 16
ava
join>>>
http://mywapblog.com
(10:39) Thu, 8 Sep 16
ava
Tank you broo
(05:42) Wed, 22 Jun 16
ava
Is There No Other Mobile Sites?.
(22:44) Tue, 21 Jun 16
ava
Not intressted
(15:03) Tue, 5 Apr 16