ava Smarty: ions or group of ions that have the same electrons configuration or structure are known as? (11 chars)
ava tanmoy1953: Helium
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to tanmoy1953 for the correct answer.
ava
Finally ready, here is a collection of all the tv channel stream links I could find till now.

Please remember the links should work on phones which support streaming including 2G and 3G. Its working absolutely fine in India. It may or may not work internationally.

Be sure you have a streaming setting in your phones configuration settings.For any support read this topic id: 1593301 or Inbox me.

If you like any update please use the Karma button. Thankssmiley
(11:42) Tue, 15 Nov 11
ava
-wonder-
(14:22) Wed, 18 Sep 13
ava
Pogo
(06:47) Sat, 25 May 13
ava
Good wap
(05:23) Thu, 23 May 13
ava
Its say ...THIS VIDEO CANTS BE PLAYED...on my sony ericsson anriod 4.1............plzz help
(18:23) Wed, 20 Feb 13
ava
Nice waooh
(08:05) Sat, 9 Feb 13
ava
I keep receiving an error is occurred in attempt to view on my bb3.5
(11:53) Wed, 6 Feb 13
ava
Can it work in Nigeria
(23:27) Tue, 5 Feb 13
ava
nice
(11:12) Tue, 29 Jan 13
ava
bad work
(07:27) Fri, 11 Jan 13
ava
Where is FTVsmiley
(16:30) Tue, 8 Jan 13
ava
ITALIAN channel?
(12:50) Tue, 1 Jan 13
ava
GREAT
(21:28) Wed, 10 Oct 12
ava
Applaud! Applaud!!
(21:16) Wed, 10 Oct 12
ava
Nice one bro working spectacularly.
(15:26) Thu, 4 Oct 12
ava
very good. Super.
(12:34) Sun, 30 Sep 12