ava DecentBoy: Message in english please smiley
ava DecentBoy: Message in another language is forbidden in the shot box smiley
ava suraj24: Oh nice Yaha pe Gujarati Hindi language me msg hote hai
ava
Am going to post latest cheat here. Ask and it shall be given to you.
(16:41) Mon, 27 Jun 11
ava
Jst send weeklydaily to 141 dy r goin to gve u free 25mb
(09:44) Sun, 12 Feb 12
ava
Evybodi take dis zain cheat
(09:41) Sun, 12 Feb 12
ava
Hi guys
(07:54) Sat, 11 Feb 12
ava
wanna get 35mb free on zain Add me on 2go and send me a message..my username is henry539
(08:44) Fri, 10 Feb 12
ava
Xpressway.tk or hackcity.tk relax n get cheat in ur inbox,
(18:37) Thu, 9 Feb 12
ava
U 2 much.
(09:23) Thu, 9 Feb 12
ava
HELLO MY PEOPLE A GUD MORNING TO U
(09:06) Thu, 9 Feb 12
ava
4get cheat go get etibaba easycliq and enjoy 15mb data free 4 1wk when u recharge 200naira
(22:59) Mon, 6 Feb 12
ava
CAN'T ANYBODY AFFORD TO PAY 1000 NAIRA, OR ARE YOU GUYS THAT POOR!!!!!
(15:54) Wed, 1 Feb 12
ava
I beg help me wit cheat 4 either mtn, glo or etisalat.pls pm me
(22:56) Mon, 30 Jan 12
ava
Go to xchanger.mobi @loverboy
(03:58) Mon, 30 Jan 12
ava
Wats up guy,pls which site can i download operamini custum server.PLS! reply or pm me.
(15:28) Sun, 22 Jan 12
ava
Bro pls help me for mtn normal web browsing cheat... Tnx..
(10:13) Sat, 21 Jan 12
ava
Thank guy.but in ivory coast and that don't work here.so i will be very gratefull if you could give me one who work with mtn network here.thank
(16:02) Wed, 11 Jan 12
ava
Go to sharemobile.ro and search 4 .cab
(12:08) Wed, 11 Jan 12