ava Smarty: The kelvin temperature scale has -273C as it's starting point. This is known as? (4 chars)
ava ABHIRAJ: Taka
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to ABHIRAJ for the correct answer.
ava
Am going to post latest cheat here. Ask and it shall be given to you.
(16:41) Mon, 27 Jun 11
ava
oboi i don patient tier oh
(13:08) Mon, 17 Sep 12
ava
friend 1 time click hereJa
(18:23) Sat, 15 Sep 12
ava
Beware'' Spammer
Quote: codedx7: For ur latest cheat visit: http://wpt.linkybank.com
(22:35) Sat, 8 Sep 12
ava
Let's be patient...... Cheat loading.. Try dis etisalast free mb code. Input ur sim in nokia asha and dial *481*1#. U'll got 60mb for free browsing. Dial *228# to check your data balance.
(11:38) Fri, 7 Sep 12
ava
Let's be patient..
(11:36) Fri, 7 Sep 12
ava
Cheat scarcity, pple are in offline mode, what a pity.
(11:31) Fri, 7 Sep 12
ava
For ur latest cheat visit: http://wpt.linkybank.com
(14:32) Wed, 5 Sep 12
ava
I need sum cheat code on both opera nd normal browser. Pls,kjoe
(18:16) Wed, 15 Aug 12
ava
As posted by [user]mentor94[/user] in other topic:

LATEST MTN TRICKS
cr8 prov wit dis ip
ip: 10.199.212.2
and downld any (cast mtn operamini 4.2) do am as follows:
http://82.145.211.1
socket://82.145.211.1
host: 10.199.212.2
try am flex like fire
Na Me Da Mentor
(10:29) Tue, 24 Jul 12
ava
Pls I need a trick whereby I can gain free Etisalat mb... If u've got send it 2 my box on Facebook: smartt ojewande
(08:56) Thu, 3 May 12
ava
Pls gurus I need a cheat code where by I can use and download and browse on my blackberry.... I knw u've got one so pls gimme
(23:26) Wed, 25 Apr 12
ava
Sup guys
(15:34) Sat, 14 Apr 12
ava
repent for d kindom of heaven is at hand
(11:22) Thu, 12 Apr 12
ava
Hey guyz
(07:28) Tue, 10 Apr 12
ava
Quote: pOSSIBLESSING: Etisalat Opera for free
post am now.
(07:20) Tue, 10 Apr 12