ava Smarty: What is common reference word for software or hardware that enables communication between computers? (7 chars)
ava saahir: thermodynamics
ava Smarty: The energy derived from chemical processess is called? (14 chars)
ava
Mobile phone secrets, codes and technical information for Nokia Mobile Phone.The above code may or may not work with some mobile.
(20:42) Sun, 2 Nov 08
ava
Me not using nokia codes
(02:08) Tue, 14 May 13
ava
awesome
(10:55) Thu, 25 Apr 13
ava
Awesome
(06:02) Wed, 27 Mar 13
ava
nice tpc!!
(16:30) Sun, 24 Mar 13
ava
Quote: ALASTAR:
no problem friendsmiley i updated my software in Nokia care only. they given code also....


its ok frnd!
(03:45) Wed, 20 Mar 13
ava
Quote: KingFISHER:
gv me ur imei number i,ll gv u dat code (press *#06# for IMEI)

no problem friendsmiley i updated my software in Nokia care only. they given code also....
(02:11) Wed, 20 Mar 13
ava
Quote: ALASTAR:
i tried it dude.. But its not working its showing tat Code Error..

gv me ur imei number i,ll gv u dat code (press *#06# for IMEI)
(03:21) Tue, 19 Mar 13
ava
Quote: KingFISHER:

if u didnt change it before then itz default code is 12345

i tried it dude.. But its not working its showing tat Code Error..
(02:24) Tue, 19 Mar 13
ava
Quote: _aslan_: I have lost my security code my model no 3110-c how i reset my mobile pls help me


gv me ur imei number i,ll provide you code.
(02:26) Thu, 14 Mar 13
ava
Quote: ALASTAR: Dude i want security code for Nokia 311 asha.. To restore my settings..


if u didnt change it before then itz default code is 12345
(02:24) Thu, 14 Mar 13
ava
Dude i want security code for Nokia 311 asha.. To restore my settings..
(17:57) Thu, 7 Mar 13
ava
a lot of good infos.
(08:35) Mon, 31 Dec 12
ava
Your trick nice
(04:49) Mon, 17 Dec 12
ava
nice code
(22:07) Thu, 1 Nov 12
ava
do dey only activate at nokia cell???
(17:27) Fri, 5 Oct 12