ava Smarty: Which Continent Forms Sometimes When Asia & Europe Collides? (7 chars)
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to saahir for the correct answer.
ava saahir: Abraham Lincoln
ava
Whn u jst rolled ur last stash o weed 2broke ass niggaz cum &ask4sum smoke wtf!U wit ur babe strollin down da mall a FAT ass mother walks in front o yall blockin ur way lyk she owns it wtf!Ur mother barges in ur room witout knockin while u humpin WAT THA FUCK?!!Dis whr u show us how mad ur NIGGAZ!Let da shit roll!Oh and i....I HATE NIGGAZ WHO FAKE THINKIN DAT THY CAN RAP! i hate cups smiley lmmfbatfotmf
(11:50) Thu, 5 Apr 07
ava
Yo niggaz, you know what I hate, I hate hommies who act like dope/get to one corner round the blvd to learn how to smoke/and later rushed to tha hospital cos he sufferin from Choke!
(12:59) Sat, 27 Aug 16
ava
Dese were all rubish
(18:31) Mon, 28 Dec 09
ava
Wat d fuck
(12:22) Mon, 30 Nov 09
ava
I hate fuckin erthing i hate/ 4rm hoodrats to da fuckin food i ate/ to wen niggaz think im late/ gues who i laid/ guess who got paid/ i hate not gettin money, uhm nt great/ i b laugh my ass like i just dnt care/ they think im crazy like i said "Barack" live on air/ fuckin, just not fair/ fuckin just dnt stare/ look Rick in da eyes n scream "fuck Rick Flare"
(18:23) Wed, 25 Nov 09
ava
smiley to nowhere.
(14:05) Wed, 25 Nov 09
ava
Suckaz
(23:43) Sun, 3 Aug 08
ava
Snitcherz
(23:42) Sun, 3 Aug 08
ava
I simply hate 2 mk ppl fool... (lolz)
(04:48) Wed, 30 Jul 08
ava
can u write short posts plz
(11:50) Mon, 28 Jul 08
ava
Wat evr u sy i am,fuck it. -fuck2-
(13:59) Sat, 8 Dec 07
ava
Wt hate
(00:36) Fri, 5 Oct 07
ava
I hate it wen catz say PRO is wack/dey say hez wack coz he spitz in vanack/dey say hez tastles lyk TAB/2 dem i say foetsek
(20:39) Wed, 3 Oct 07
ava
I hate some SA rappaz who think they all that/ but as it turnz out they actualy all wac/ I hate TUKS's rhymles songs/ which always blow up in his face like Osama's nu clea boms/ I hate that motha fuka Lill Jon/ his brases, style and them boring Crunk songs
(17:37) Wed, 3 Oct 07
ava
i hate da drama!..da crime..da shit dat hapns evry prime time..dis sour world lyk lime..y dont evrythng shine lyk a dime..show dis our time..our time 2 achieve..and stop da grievn..and start given so ul b recievn..shit life is lyk forbiden
(06:23) Sun, 12 Aug 07
ava
Dawg introduce urself plz naw mean?-theromytic-
(11:12) Sat, 11 Aug 07