ava zugzwang: SANTA KA WIRELESSS
ava Shivam4537825467: Good morning friends
ava
Alright ppl thiS is going to be simplE. All yoU have to do is add a rhyminG line to the 1 i hav laid down and the neXt 1 will contine in sequence k lets make the best rap sOnG ever.....
(20:16) Sat, 15 Jul 06
ava
A lots of kicks I give to em so quick
(11:29) Thu, 24 Jan 13
ava
/sm12 fuk al um
(17:04) Mon, 15 Mar 10
ava
Dnt mind my post coz am in d coast.nw a days me wana play in da maize
(12:48) Sat, 13 Mar 10
ava
U prick sayin al dis rhymez re weak.can u compose a rhym 4 a week.i dnt tink so coz al u no iz hw 2 sew
(12:29) Sat, 13 Mar 10
ava
Its boring in this mothafucka now a days
(00:18) Fri, 12 Mar 10
ava
No mre tricks im puffin weed sittin on top of bricks
(17:25) Thu, 11 Mar 10
ava
Can c dat u sick cos dis cums evry week no time cos d tym tick.cot u runnin afta dat chick rapin u must click abeg pls no insert ur dick cos dat place dey leak bt if u do u nuh go kick
(23:21) Mon, 1 Feb 10
ava
All dis rhymez r weak.i don't write rhymes i speak.i'm in ma peak.so u wanna learn?then cum quick,so u can cum such ma dick.i don't front nor sneak nor play trick...2 all d enemiez na lime u go leak
(15:08) Thu, 28 Jan 10
ava
Yo! Yes yes yo!smiley
(17:06) Fri, 22 Jan 10
ava
Hey u r waking the dead lol
(18:33) Mon, 28 Jul 08
ava
nw goto sleep otherwise u will bcom week
(11:55) Mon, 28 Jul 08
ava
evry day evry nite i drown in ma dreamz/tryin to cach a nap ma dreamz fal out.smiley
(09:37) Wed, 5 Dec 07
ava
Wen i cant sleep,i catch a fire(blond,weed)
(22:52) Mon, 26 Nov 07
ava
(Respect 2 the thread owner)Lisin sista y u all up in my face.I wernt even talkin 2 u in the frst place. I tried 2 b nice 2 u but u ddnt lisin.So u started dissin.So if its a war u want u got it.Lets take it 2 the streets I'l create a thread.So get yor pen nd paper get prepared.I hope u not scared.
(17:27) Wed, 27 Dec 06
ava
Listen smaltoy, u say i blng on a fat guys lap, wel at least my fat guy cn rap/my pussy's bin fukd by playboys/nd u need2 pay if u want a ride/al da playa's knw i aint gt ntin2 hide/i fuk wif diferent races, dey al tink im priceles coz im complex/d u wana b nxt?/coz i hav da ability2 perplex
(12:09) Wed, 27 Dec 06