ava TemPEST: Radica and mishaka
ava Alebi: Testing emo1653#
ava Alebi: Testing emo1652#
ava
Lay your fav Rap Lyrics from any Rap Artiste HERE
(12:08) Tue, 30 Jun 09
ava
Quote: Smarty: I'm glad we agree, .


Nothing new in the words ur saying...
(06:26) Wed, 12 Oct 16
ava
Am Not Afraid-EMINEM the star
(06:24) Wed, 12 Oct 16
ava
Do not ask me any more questions please.
(07:28) Sun, 11 Sep 16
ava
I'm glad we agree, .
(03:51) Fri, 4 Mar 16
ava
me too
(21:35) Sun, 26 May 13
ava
Got alot of'em in ma mind
(07:19) Fri, 26 Apr 13
ava
Hear them haters talk but there's nothing you can tell 'em
Just made a million, got another million on my schedule
No love for 'em nigga breaking hearts
No keys, push to start
(10:56) Wed, 24 Apr 13
ava
Low battery
(22:39) Tue, 23 Apr 13
ava
wiz khalifa smiley
(21:34) Sat, 13 Apr 13
ava
Quan ft Nas_just a moment.
(12:57) Sun, 31 Mar 13
ava
dun no rap
(12:35) Sun, 31 Mar 13
ava
Look at these rappers, how I treat em
So why the fuck would I join em,
When I beat em?
(07:43) Sun, 31 Mar 13
ava
u better lose urself in d music d moment u own it u better neva let it go oh. . u only got one shot do not miss ur chance to blow this opportunity come once in a lifetime. . you betta! smiley
(08:33) Sat, 13 Nov 10
ava
Quote: GhAyAl: whatever ! fukof
tel dat 2 sum1 who speaks jibberish...
(21:26) Tue, 19 Oct 10
ava
honey singh....urban vilLAgers.....roCKs
(17:27) Sat, 16 Oct 10