ava KingFISHER: Honey i miss you alots @ Milisha
ava ABHIRAJ: Shout only in English please, thank you
ava Chhotu: ABHIRAJ bhai! please help me?
ava
1 word starts with the letter S smiley
(11:01) Fri, 28 Aug 15
ava
Silence
(13:46) Sat, 19 May 18
ava
Suni.sunitha..suni sunitha suni sunitha.smiley
(11:56) Tue, 27 Feb 18
ava
Serene
(20:14) Fri, 16 Feb 18
ava
Quote: BaBy~girl: Someone
accept my buddy
(17:35) Mon, 12 Feb 18
ava
St. Nicholas
(22:12) Mon, 8 Jan 18
ava
Scaffold
(22:11) Mon, 8 Jan 18
ava
Sketch
(22:11) Mon, 8 Jan 18
ava
Accept my buddy
(21:30) Sun, 7 Jan 18
ava
Stupid
(18:33) Wed, 30 Aug 17
ava
spy
(12:44) Fri, 25 Aug 17
ava
supper
(12:43) Fri, 25 Aug 17
ava
Severe
(20:01) Fri, 18 Aug 17
ava
Quote: BaBy~girl: Sweetheart
hi baby accept my buddy
(18:42) Tue, 15 Aug 17
ava
Sad
(07:55) Sun, 6 Aug 17
ava
Selfie
(06:49) Mon, 6 Jun 16