ava Trycera_Paul: Goodevenin to u to my love abhiraj
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening Trycera Paul my sweetheart my lovesmiley
ava ABHIRAJ: Good morning my love my sweetheart Trycera Paul 🫂
ava
PLEASE WRITE ONE WORD THAT GIVES TWO MEANINGS.
(11:02) Thu, 18 Jun 15
ava
Pen
(15:34) Fri, 24 Jul 15
ava
contraction
(15:33) Fri, 24 Jul 15
ava
HEAD...................
(08:37) Fri, 24 Jul 15
ava
Story

mate

sharp
(13:16) Sun, 19 Jul 15
ava
ring
(16:31) Sat, 18 Jul 15
ava
well
(08:41) Tue, 7 Jul 15
ava
LEFT
(05:15) Sun, 28 Jun 15
ava
LIGHT..................
(23:55) Sat, 27 Jun 15
ava
Base
(04:53) Thu, 25 Jun 15
ava
Post
(04:52) Thu, 25 Jun 15
ava
Fit
(04:52) Thu, 25 Jun 15
ava
Mean
(18:46) Wed, 24 Jun 15
ava
Letter
(18:45) Wed, 24 Jun 15
ava
WEB.
(13:13) Tue, 23 Jun 15
ava
BAT
(11:05) Sat, 20 Jun 15