ava ABHIRAJ: How beautiful is a morning spent with you my sweetheart,Let’s make the most of it.Good morning have a beautiful day my love Trycera Paul 🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏
ava Davisville: Evenings are
always so special and beautiful
that I love it. Have a good
evening my friend, Jenneth
ava ABHIRAJ: Evenings are always so special and beautiful that I love it. Have a good evening my sweetheart Trycera πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰
ava
smileyWrite a word starting with Re
Example- Rewrite, Reversed
>>Freeposting not allowed
(08:01) Thu, 12 Feb 15
ava
Re-refelation of an oath perhap of a Ζ™'gΙ—om .Ζ΄aΖ΄.
(20:48) Wed, 10 Aug 22
ava
Refuse
(12:27) Tue, 12 Jul 22
ava
Rebirth
(12:27) Tue, 12 Jul 22
ava
Reap
(12:26) Tue, 12 Jul 22
ava
Recall
(12:23) Tue, 12 Jul 22
ava
Revenge
(15:08) Sun, 10 Jul 22
ava
Rest
(06:20) Wed, 18 May 22
ava
refill
(07:30) Wed, 6 Jul 16
ava
Rehabilitation
(14:03) Wed, 29 Jun 16
ava
Rewind
(05:40) Tue, 21 Jun 16
ava
Retry
(03:43) Mon, 20 Jun 16
ava
What are you wearing?
(07:35) Sun, 19 Jun 16
ava
Reform
(21:08) Thu, 25 Jun 15
ava
Restart
(21:08) Thu, 25 Jun 15
ava
Retrieval
(18:44) Wed, 24 Jun 15