ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
YoU think Only yOU can play yetti prankS on us well time in fOr our kills fellar. Come on guyS letS kill emsmiley time 2 make the galS knOw whOse da man
(07:44) Fri, 11 Aug 06
ava
Every body knw that man are superior master.
(06:50) Fri, 18 Nov 11
ava
A woman so, hav a duther so, bt one man so, pragnant d girl nd her mother ws shouting if i ever set my eyes on d man dt is responsibl only God knows. Imdet one H3 stop at d geat one man so com down 4rm d H3 nd step into d cumpoud a sy 2 d woman madam am sory am responsibl of d pragnacy bt i promis if dt is baby girl i promis 2 shop nd #500,000 bt if baby boy i promis 2 factroy nd #1m bt if she miskaleg d baby wt wil hapn? D woman anw u pragnat her agn.
(01:52) Mon, 14 Nov 11
ava
ouchh
(08:20) Sun, 13 Nov 11
ava
Hmmm.
(07:38) Fri, 7 Oct 11
ava
Such a fool.!
(14:17) Tue, 27 Sep 11
ava
Yep guys we gona teach d grls dat dey a brought out 4rm man
(21:10) Fri, 23 Sep 11
ava
Girl Is Mouse Killer Cat
(18:21) Tue, 9 Aug 11
ava
Humm guz b carefull
(10:53) Sat, 23 Jul 11
ava
boys are so stubborn
(21:30) Mon, 18 Jul 11
ava
God made women , his only mistake !
(04:32) Fri, 15 Jul 11
ava
Pls,i need zain chit
(12:02) Thu, 14 Jul 11
ava
i no want here any rrash say my box
(06:49) Sat, 25 Jun 11
ava
Boyz r dogs, girls r cats
(04:45) Tue, 14 Jun 11
ava
ya bearable
(16:00) Sat, 11 Jun 11
ava
girls go to d hell-devil1-
(16:26) Sat, 14 May 11