ava ABHIRAJ: Most Useful Asset Of A Person,,Not A Head Full Of knowledge But A Heart Full
Of Love, With Ears Open To
Listen, And Hands Willing To Help.
Good Night
ava NEVERGIVEUP: Hi,,,,,everyone.
ava ABHIRAJ: Love We Share Is Real.
Nothing Is More Precious To
Me In This World Than This
Wonderful Love You And I Share.
Good morning to all my friends
ava
GIRLS ITS TIME 2 TEL THE BOYS BAD PUT UR JOKE IN HERE TO LET THEM KNOW WHO THEY MESSING WITH
(05:13) Thu, 10 Aug 06
ava
ANY GIRL HERE SIGNIFY
(18:44) Wed, 21 Oct 20
ava
Hi people
(12:54) Sun, 4 Oct 20
ava
What happened next
(12:46) Sun, 4 Oct 20
ava
Haha u guys are funny
(12:46) Sun, 4 Oct 20
ava
Dat was super cool.
(23:54) Sat, 17 Aug 19
ava
GIRL IS A BEAUTIFUL CREATION OF NATURE
(12:13) Fri, 5 Apr 19
ava
Both are compliment eachother
(19:49) Sat, 29 Jul 17
ava
interesting ...
(07:38) Sun, 4 Dec 16
ava
Girls r incomplete without boys and same for boys too
(06:23) Sat, 1 Oct 16
ava
for most unemployed youth.to make money this season with no risk involved please click this link. http://YouthToEarn.com/?ref=373867
(15:36) Sun, 20 Mar 16
ava
click on this link to make money no risk involved. http://YouthToEarn.com/?ref=373867
(15:35) Sun, 20 Mar 16
ava
http://YouthToEarn.com/?ref=373867.here is how to make money no risk involved
(15:34) Sun, 20 Mar 16
ava
guys u all crazy
(10:14) Wed, 9 Mar 16
ava
Sparklight Global Resources is a newly established multi-national company and needs vibrant graduates and non graduates in Lagos, Portharcourt, Asaba, and Owerri, Ilorin, Uyo...

Qualification:
Applicant must possess either:
O'Level
OND
HND
NCE
BSC
MSC

How to apply
Interested candidates should send via sms the following:
1. Name
2. Qualification
3. Location (city/state)
4. Phone number
To 08034930223
(02:05) Fri, 22 Aug 14
ava
Put the jambu savari
(16:39) Thu, 14 Aug 14