ava ABHIRAJ: Most Useful Asset Of A Person,,Not A Head Full Of knowledge But A Heart Full
Of Love, With Ears Open To
Listen, And Hands Willing To Help.
Good Night
ava NEVERGIVEUP: Hi,,,,,everyone.
ava ABHIRAJ: Love We Share Is Real.
Nothing Is More Precious To
Me In This World Than This
Wonderful Love You And I Share.
Good morning to all my friends
ava
pls write a word with T. Thank
(04:33) Tue, 6 Aug 13
ava
Temperance
(10:48) Sat, 4 Sep 21
ava
Top Ten
(16:17) Sun, 25 Jul 21
ava
Trust
(20:02) Fri, 23 Jul 21
ava
Tornado
(22:13) Mon, 1 Jan 18
ava
Tremor
(10:39) Sun, 16 Nov 14
ava
Team
(00:59) Fri, 14 Nov 14
ava
tell


..,,
(13:40) Thu, 13 Nov 14
ava
trust


!??.
(15:24) Wed, 12 Nov 14
ava
Truth
(04:19) Wed, 12 Nov 14
ava
Track
(18:38) Tue, 11 Nov 14
ava
Turned
(17:17) Mon, 10 Nov 14
ava
Turned
(17:17) Mon, 10 Nov 14
ava
thunder
(00:54) Mon, 10 Nov 14
ava
Trinity
(18:14) Sun, 9 Nov 14
ava
Triplet
(12:00) Sun, 9 Nov 14