ava Smarty: Which of the following colours does not appear on the flag of Bolivia? Green, Yellow or Black? (5 chars)
ava krack: Sachin tendulkar
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to krack for the correct answer.
ava
The mother teaches her son to go toilet by number....
.
.
.
1.open ur zip..
2.take out ur equipment.....
3.pull the skin back....
4.do ur bussiness......
5.pull the skin forward........
6.store ur equipment...
7.close ur zip..........

she used to check him often & was so happy to listen the son saying : 1,2,3,4,5,6,7....




till one day she heared the son saying : 3,5 3,5 3,5 3,5 3,5 3,5 3,5 3,5 3,5 3,5 3,53,5,3,535.. smiley smiley
those wHo understand, plz like the post otheR plz go & wAtch poGo.... smiley
(14:04) Fri, 26 Jul 13
ava
Lol smiley
(18:11) Mon, 5 Nov 18
ava
Lmao smiley
(14:14) Fri, 28 Sep 18
ava
Very smiley
(07:34) Sat, 28 Dec 13
ava
Quote: Georginia: sometimes not everytime. Its just a joke bestfren even u read it dats y u know that i comment dersmiley

Ya......thats y i know....
(17:34) Mon, 2 Dec 13
ava
Quote: ALASTAR:
Oh u read adults jokes also.......bestfriend...?good....
sometimes not everytime. Its just a joke bestfren even u read it dats y u know that i comment dersmiley
(17:28) Mon, 2 Dec 13
ava
Quote: Georginia: oooops..smiley

Oh u read adults jokes also.......bestfriend...?good....
(17:24) Mon, 2 Dec 13
ava
smiley smiley smiley
(02:48) Thu, 5 Sep 13
ava
*omg* smiley
(18:27) Wed, 28 Aug 13
ava
So funny
(09:35) Mon, 19 Aug 13
ava
Oops
(00:05) Mon, 19 Aug 13
ava
Dont stop the counting 3535363535
(17:28) Wed, 7 Aug 13
ava
smiley
(16:33) Sat, 3 Aug 13
ava
Idiots....
(16:31) Sat, 3 Aug 13
ava
ha ha ha he he hesmiley
(05:56) Thu, 1 Aug 13
ava
Quote: -RaJu-: Try 1 then 2 & then 7 quicklysmiley
lol smiley
(11:09) Tue, 30 Jul 13