ava KingFISHER: Honey i miss you alots @ Milisha
ava ABHIRAJ: Shout only in English please, thank you
ava Chhotu: ABHIRAJ bhai! please help me?
ava
Pls write something with ' B. Example - blond .
(05:37) Sat, 13 Jul 13
ava
Believe
(22:13) Mon, 1 Jan 18
ava
Bureaucrats
(10:38) Sun, 16 Nov 14
ava
Beauty
(01:00) Fri, 14 Nov 14
ava
beautiful

!..
(13:13) Thu, 13 Nov 14
ava
Bring
(18:16) Tue, 11 Nov 14
ava
Balance
(16:24) Tue, 11 Nov 14
ava
black

..
(16:03) Tue, 11 Nov 14
ava
Body
(17:53) Mon, 10 Nov 14
ava
Body
(17:53) Mon, 10 Nov 14
ava
Beard
(12:19) Fri, 17 Oct 14
ava
Been
(16:15) Thu, 16 Oct 14
ava
Brass
(12:07) Thu, 16 Oct 14
ava
Buffet
(21:01) Sat, 13 Sep 14
ava
Beauty
(09:06) Sat, 13 Sep 14
ava
best
(08:30) Fri, 12 Sep 14