ava Tweetums: Good Morning
ava ABHIRAJ: We Never Pay Attention To
Any Part Of Our Body
Unless It Pains, So Dont
Let It Happen In Relationship,
Good morning my sweetheart my Trycera n friend
ava krack: Good Morning Owlz smiley
ava
Predict for the person above you
which animal he/she resembles!
(21:14) Fri, 12 Jul 13
ava
Quote: Tweetums: Dog.
I TOO
(14:25) Thu, 20 Jun 19
ava
Dog.
(13:22) Wed, 19 Jun 19
ava
Rat..
(13:27) Wed, 27 May 15
ava
Cute cat. . . .
(04:25) Sun, 28 Jul 13
ava
Hensmiley
(07:25) Thu, 25 Jul 13
ava
Monkeysmiley
(03:56) Sun, 21 Jul 13
ava
cock..
(16:42) Thu, 18 Jul 13
ava
CaT smiley
(14:47) Thu, 18 Jul 13
ava
smileyRat
(21:57) Wed, 17 Jul 13
ava
Monkey smiley
(21:42) Mon, 15 Jul 13
ava
rat
(12:02) Mon, 15 Jul 13
ava
Rabbitsmiley
(08:13) Sun, 14 Jul 13
ava
human animal smiley
(06:09) Sat, 13 Jul 13