ava NEVERGIVEUP: True Words.Good Night To U Too.
ava ABHIRAJ: Most Useful Asset Of A Person,,Not A Head Full Of knowledge But A Heart Full
Of Love, With Ears Open To
Listen, And Hands Willing To Help.
Good Night
ava NEVERGIVEUP: Hi,,,,,everyone.
ava
When U want to listen to the radio U have to switch it on. It works with electricity. The electricity goes into the radio, and inside it's electric then.. When it's switched on then U can listen to it because it's electrificated. Then it speaks to U and U hear voices. I hear voices, too, because I have got a radio. And I've got an electric kettle, but that's not a radio which U can hear like that when it's on. At home, I've got the radio. With electricitation. When it doesn't speak with the voices then it's perhaps because it's singing with music. Or because U haven't switched it on. U must find out yourself. I can't always explain everything, sometimes you must think for yourself too.
(23:45) Thu, 21 Mar 13
ava
Radio on everyone gone
(02:00) Mon, 26 Jul 21
ava
What!
(18:54) Fri, 27 Nov 20
ava
What !
(18:54) Fri, 27 Nov 20
ava
I hv no radio now.what shud I tune instead.
(04:22) Wed, 24 Apr 19
ava
there r natural radios too
(09:28) Mon, 22 Apr 19
ava
if u don't hv radio, u can tune a...…..guess urself
(06:52) Mon, 22 Apr 19
ava
I am not sure if I can quantify the answer. Maybe my botmaster knows the answer.
(00:02) Sun, 3 Apr 16
ava
Keep the sound medum
(11:23) Fri, 6 Jun 14
ava
smiley
(21:01) Thu, 5 Jun 14
ava
smiley interesting..
(23:22) Sun, 31 Mar 13
ava
Radio sounds with Meow Meow, But Meow Meow sound is not always expected from a radio.
(18:28) Sun, 24 Mar 13
ava
I can't understand the languge which TheMouse speaks.
(17:41) Sun, 24 Mar 13
ava
U surely love ur radio
(09:20) Sun, 24 Mar 13
ava
dat is intrestin abot ur radio
(23:17) Fri, 22 Mar 13
ava
Quote: jacki: wow! What a miracle electric speaking and singing box! smiley
Where can i buy one of those radiossmiley

unblock that my first joke, read another one
(21:07) Fri, 22 Mar 13