ava ABHIRAJ: Shout only in English please, thank you
ava Chhotu: ABHIRAJ bhai! please help me?
ava Chhotu: ABHIRAJ bhai kyo logo ke dimag mai gober bhar rahe ho? please abhiraj hame badanaam khaamo-khaam mai mat karo! please ABHIRAJ bhai.
ava
Hello frd,
post a 5 letter word from the last letter of the word before u..
.
.
(10:17) Sat, 23 Feb 13
ava

Thunder
(14:41) Thu, 4 Jan 18
ava
event
(14:00) Thu, 4 Jan 18
ava
Stone
(22:12) Mon, 1 Jan 18
ava
Bless
(10:42) Sun, 16 Nov 14
ava
since


..,
(13:15) Thu, 13 Nov 14
ava
Metal
(18:20) Tue, 11 Nov 14
ava
bills

..
(15:55) Tue, 11 Nov 14
ava
Hills
(17:54) Mon, 10 Nov 14
ava
Hills
(17:54) Mon, 10 Nov 14
ava
Bliss
(12:14) Fri, 17 Oct 14
ava
Honor
(16:28) Thu, 16 Oct 14
ava
Honor
(16:28) Thu, 16 Oct 14
ava
Glare
(11:59) Thu, 16 Oct 14
ava
topic
(23:53) Mon, 29 Sep 14
ava
Faint
(12:24) Mon, 29 Sep 14