ava ABHIRAJ: Welcome my sweetheart pretty Trycera Paul my love 👗👗👗👗👗👗👗
ava Trycera_Paul: Goodmornin and welcome my love abhiraj
ava ABHIRAJ: Good morning my sweetheart Trycera Paul n welcome 🫂 🫂 🫂
ava
smiley sweet friends of 2wap
here is a game for u...write double letter words using"bb"rr"tt"ll"mm" and many otherz
first word from my side
rabbitsmiley
(01:45) Sat, 26 Jan 13
ava
Success
(22:05) Mon, 1 Jan 18
ava
Manners
(10:35) Sun, 16 Nov 14
ava
Moore
(01:11) Fri, 14 Nov 14
ava
Been
(17:42) Mon, 10 Nov 14
ava
Been
(17:42) Mon, 10 Nov 14
ava
guinness
(08:52) Thu, 23 Oct 14
ava
Hitting
(16:14) Wed, 22 Oct 14
ava
GUessing
(23:36) Mon, 20 Oct 14
ava
different
(13:32) Sat, 11 Oct 14
ava
Kitty
(06:54) Fri, 10 Oct 14
ava
mississippi
(12:57) Fri, 3 Oct 14
ava
doll..
,,,
(12:38) Fri, 3 Oct 14
ava
books ..,.
(11:54) Fri, 3 Oct 14
ava
lol
(13:25) Wed, 1 Oct 14
ava
guess ..,
(12:58) Wed, 1 Oct 14