ava Trycera_Paul: Goodevenin to u to my love abhiraj
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening Trycera Paul my sweetheart my lovesmiley
ava ABHIRAJ: Good morning my love my sweetheart Trycera Paul 🫂
ava
If there are three words to best describe you, what would that be?.
(04:05) Thu, 24 Jan 13
ava
Simple, Modest, Muslimah
(19:53) Sun, 21 May 17
ava
all is well
(15:38) Sun, 5 Feb 17
ava
trying to find out
(13:07) Sun, 5 Feb 17
ava
I am kind
(23:34) Sun, 13 Nov 16
ava
1 4 3
(02:47) Fri, 6 Dec 13
ava
1 43
(02:47) Fri, 6 Dec 13
ava
SAVE THE HOTGIRL
(05:02) Thu, 31 Oct 13
ava
GOD BLESS YOUsmiley
(11:05) Wed, 30 Oct 13
ava
i miss u
(04:09) Sun, 27 Oct 13
ava
AM IN LOVE..smiley
(16:32) Fri, 23 Aug 13
ava
SCREAMING Ur name
(16:24) Fri, 23 Aug 13
ava
I Miss you
(01:19) Fri, 31 May 13
ava
I , Me & Myself ...
(10:33) Mon, 27 May 13
ava
i love you
(15:31) Sun, 26 May 13
ava
i see you
(15:29) Sun, 26 May 13