ava Smarty: What city in England did Rugby gets its name? (5 chars)
ava tanmoy1953: Black
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to tanmoy1953 for the correct answer.
ava
Girl : Hi
Me : Hi
Girl : From where you and ur age.
Me : Read my prfl
Girl : What do u do?
Me : Nothing.
Girl : I mean for livelihoods?
Me : No job.
Girl : Dont worry I'l help you.
Me : How?
Girl: Do you have interest in LOAN?
ME : Who is she?
(07:01) Sat, 8 Dec 12
ava
Kkkkkk
(12:52) Sun, 17 Feb 19
ava
Quote: The_Torpid: Who's The Girl Dude??smiley

Still am searching hersmiley
(14:29) Fri, 9 Nov 18
ava
the importance of loan will you know when you marry 😂😂 anyway nice joke truth about youngsters...
(11:32) Thu, 6 Sep 18
ava
Quote: Fantasy: smiley very funny ..

Who's that?
(04:36) Wed, 25 Jul 18
ava
/smiley smiley
(03:45) Sat, 23 Jun 18
ava
smiley msg
(22:13) Sat, 25 Jan 14
ava
smiley smiley smiley
(05:06) Fri, 30 Aug 13
ava
Bus nice
(07:47) Thu, 15 Aug 13
ava
she is only tryn 2 help u..bcoz u said u dnt hav a job.smiley
(08:27) Mon, 12 Aug 13
ava
Quote: saahir:
She was a scammer, later I reported staff & she was banned.
ohh really. Wat if she comes in other id?
(11:54) Sat, 10 Aug 13
ava
Quote: Georginia: Dats someone u met online maybe.

She was a scammer, later I reported staff & she was banned.
(11:51) Sat, 10 Aug 13
ava
Dats someone u met online maybe.
(11:48) Sat, 10 Aug 13
ava
Quote: Yungboss: Ur wife

Luk into 'Mirror'
(09:39) Sat, 10 Aug 13
ava
Ur wife
(07:04) Sat, 10 Aug 13
ava
9ce 0nesmiley
(13:31) Thu, 25 Jul 13