ava ABHIRAJ: Most Useful Asset Of A Person,,Not A Head Full Of knowledge But A Heart Full
Of Love, With Ears Open To
Listen, And Hands Willing To Help.
Good Night
ava NEVERGIVEUP: Hi,,,,,everyone.
ava ABHIRAJ: Love We Share Is Real.
Nothing Is More Precious To
Me In This World Than This
Wonderful Love You And I Share.
Good morning to all my friends
ava
smiley All please name those memberz those who r daily available in chatroomsmiley
(22:40) Thu, 12 Apr 12
ava
Nowadays its blank
(04:08) Mon, 26 Jul 21
ava
ePic, brave, Sw8.cap, barbie n sOnicGirL
(02:57) Thu, 5 Dec 13
ava
I dont know.
(12:14) Sat, 23 Nov 13
ava
Am i not? oh
(11:49) Sat, 16 Nov 13
ava
s0ry m a weekly chater n0t a regular...
(10:11) Tue, 12 Nov 13
ava
B-( :cool:
(09:23) Sun, 13 May 12
ava
Alebi.
(10:51) Fri, 11 May 12
ava
smiley lol
(01:21) Sat, 5 May 12
ava
reply
(19:21) Mon, 30 Apr 12
ava
Quote: Avinash757: Avinash smiley
nevr see u smiley r u hiding smewhre in da cornersmiley
(14:16) Sat, 28 Apr 12
ava
Only Tannuuu n swtcorn smiley

No one else
(20:57) Sat, 21 Apr 12
ava
a lots of newbies
smiley
(09:32) Thu, 19 Apr 12
ava
Hkhan.
(00:41) Tue, 17 Apr 12
ava
Pata nahain mujhe tosmiley
(12:23) Mon, 16 Apr 12
ava
Quote: _SonIcGirL_: smiley
yes ur ryt smiley
(03:25) Mon, 16 Apr 12