ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
A man drinks a shot of whiskey
every night before bed.
After years of this, the wife
wants him to quit; she gets two
shot glasses, filling one with
water and the other with
whiskey.
After getting him to the table that
had the glasses, she brings his
bait box.
She says,
"I want you to see this."
She puts a worm in the water
and it swims around.
She puts a worm in the whiskey,
and the worm dies immediately.
She then says, feeling that she
has made her point clear,
"what do you have to say about
this experiment?"
He responds by saying: "If I drink
whiskey, I won't get worms!"
(20:37) Thu, 5 Apr 12
ava
smiley smiley
(02:08) Sun, 29 Dec 13
ava
.a. .haha2.
(02:08) Sun, 29 Dec 13
ava
Hahahasmiley
(15:21) Tue, 15 Oct 13
ava
Experiment is waste to explain to drunkards...smiley
(08:14) Sat, 12 Oct 13
ava
haha.......its called an absolute "Antidote"..... smiley
(08:11) Fri, 11 Oct 13
ava
smiley ya
(13:50) Thu, 10 Oct 13
ava
Great one
(18:05) Wed, 9 Oct 13
ava
smiley .haha2.
(09:25) Fri, 26 Oct 12
ava
Also a drunkard
(01:53) Wed, 9 May 12
ava
Clever mansmiley
(01:21) Mon, 7 May 12
ava
Nt wrong base on experiment smiley
(00:23) Mon, 9 Apr 12
ava
Lol, that's hilarious! smiley
(14:46) Sat, 7 Apr 12
ava
He is right!
(07:45) Sat, 7 Apr 12
ava
smiley
(01:55) Sat, 7 Apr 12
ava
The man was right.
(13:55) Fri, 6 Apr 12