ava Trycera_Paul: Goodevenin to u to my love abhiraj
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening Trycera Paul my sweetheart my lovesmiley
ava ABHIRAJ: Good morning my love my sweetheart Trycera Paul 🫂
ava
smiley 2 wapperz keep on wappingsmiley
here is a puzzle game for u
the above poster wl suggest a word for da next poster or he/she wl answer dat puzzle
e.g if i am above poster than i wl gve a word like ths
_u_d_ e
the next poster wl answer.(hurdle)
till da correct answer the above poster wl nt suggest a new word for da next poster.
[sc]enjoy have funsmiley
(20:38) Tue, 3 Apr 12
ava
Quote: lonely_S2: alligator >>G-O-R--H-

GEOGRAPHY
_o__d_y
(06:59) Wed, 7 Jun 17
ava
I don't knwsmiley
(01:28) Thu, 1 Sep 16
ava
Good Posts
(10:11) Wed, 3 Aug 16
ava
Quite honestly, I wouldn't worry myself about that.
(21:50) Tue, 2 Aug 16
ava
alligator >>G-O-R--H-
(23:02) Thu, 4 Dec 14
ava
husbandry
Next....al--g-t-r
(07:51) Thu, 9 Jan 14
ava
Redeemar...next h--b--d-y
(15:40) Fri, 3 Jan 14
ava
Micro
Next word
R-de-m-r
(14:19) Fri, 3 Jan 14
ava
tower

M-c-0
(01:26) Mon, 21 Oct 13
ava
Quote: Georginia: International next s--w-r
Shower
(11:24) Sun, 20 Oct 13
ava
Its Swim or Stem
Next is T-w-r
(11:23) Sun, 20 Oct 13
ava
pass

Next .. S- -M
(10:23) Sun, 20 Oct 13
ava
International next s--w-r
(06:45) Sun, 20 Oct 13
ava
Its exclusive
Next i-t-rn-t--n-l
(13:14) Sun, 13 Oct 13
ava
p_c_u_e
my guess is picture

next e_c_u_i_e
(20:51) Mon, 11 Jun 12