ava Trycera_Paul: Goodevenin to u to my love abhiraj
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening Trycera Paul my sweetheart my lovesmiley
ava ABHIRAJ: Good morning my love my sweetheart Trycera Paul 🫂
ava
Select one Tom and one Jerry from above 3 person. . .smiley
(16:52) Thu, 2 Feb 12
ava
tom= big dummy
jerry= small but mighty so jerry is my answer
(23:47) Mon, 24 Feb 14
ava
Tom . . '. .
(12:25) Mon, 24 Feb 14
ava
jerry..

(02:40) Wed, 12 Feb 14
ava
Tom .
(04:26) Tue, 11 Feb 14
ava
Tom
(21:26) Mon, 10 Feb 14
ava
jerry:-
(15:26) Fri, 7 Feb 14
ava
tom smiley
(14:34) Wed, 5 Feb 14
ava
Tom
(06:00) Wed, 5 Feb 14
ava
Tom . . -
(04:40) Wed, 5 Feb 14
ava
Tomsmiley
(17:35) Tue, 4 Feb 14
ava
jerry..
(02:48) Sun, 2 Feb 14
ava
smileyTOM
(22:46) Thu, 12 Dec 13
ava
Tom
(21:06) Thu, 12 Dec 13
ava
Quote: saahir:
Tom - All_Sorts
ha ha hasmiley
(07:41) Wed, 31 Jul 13
ava
jerrysmiley
(07:40) Wed, 31 Jul 13