ava KingFISHER: Honey i miss you alots @ Milisha
ava ABHIRAJ: Shout only in English please, thank you
ava Chhotu: ABHIRAJ bhai! please help me?
ava
smiley
(11:47) Mon, 19 Sep 11
ava
smiley
(18:44) Wed, 8 Nov 17
ava
Iphone
(08:56) Wed, 8 Nov 17
ava
Quote: Smarty: I only hear that type of response less than five percent of the time.

I'm more faster 0%
(10:41) Sat, 12 Aug 17
ava
I only hear that type of response less than five percent of the time.
(09:19) Fri, 24 Feb 17
ava
Kiss
(05:28) Tue, 21 Apr 15
ava
Kitkat chocolate
(02:18) Wed, 8 Apr 15
ava
Milk
(00:56) Fri, 13 Mar 15
ava
Orange juicesmiley
(00:55) Fri, 13 Mar 15
ava
Lemon juice
(03:36) Mon, 9 Mar 15
ava
Chocolate
(03:10) Mon, 9 Mar 15
ava
Marbles
(01:51) Mon, 9 Mar 15
ava
Choclate
(06:12) Wed, 4 Mar 15
ava
Icecream
(17:17) Tue, 3 Mar 15
ava
Food
(16:16) Tue, 3 Mar 15
ava
Samsung tab
(12:53) Tue, 3 Mar 15