ava KingFISHER: Honey i miss you alots @ Milisha
ava ABHIRAJ: Shout only in English please, thank you
ava Chhotu: ABHIRAJ bhai! please help me?
ava
Side effects of alcohol.... And remedies!!!



1. Symptom : Cold and humid feet.

Cause : Glass is being held at incorrect angle (You are pouring the Drink on your feet).

Cure: Maneuver glass until open end is facing upward



2. Symptom : The wall facing you is full of lights.

Cause : You're lying on the floor.

Cure: Position your body at a 90-degree angle to the floor.



3. Symptom : The floor looks blurry.

Cause : You're looking through an empty glass.

Cure: Quickly refill with your favorite drink!



4. Symptom : The floor is moving.

Cause : You're being dragged away.

Cure: At least ask where they're taking you!



5. Symptom : You hear echoes every time someone speaks.

Cause : You have your glass on your ear.

Cure: Stop making a fool of yourself!



6. Symptom : Your dad and all your brothers are looking funny.

Cause : You're in the wrong house.

Cure: Ask if they can point you to your house.



7. Symptom : The room is shaking a lot, everyone is dressed in white and the music is very repetitive.

Cause : You're in an ambulance.

Cure: Don't move. Let the professionals do their job



Thanks and Regards,
(06:32) Mon, 9 May 11
ava
Anytime you go out to get buzzed with your buddies,Never....I repeat NEVER volunteer to buy the First Round! It's the only time people care what they're drinking!!
(21:35) Sat, 26 May 18
ava
Wooow hahahaha can't stop lafing on number 2
(09:03) Thu, 24 May 18
ava
Simply stop drinking.
(14:40) Tue, 21 Jun 16
ava
U likes funny enjoy wd me now
(12:20) Tue, 14 Jun 16
ava
smiley babe ur smiley
(12:19) Tue, 14 Jun 16
ava
Quote: Smarty: When do you think artificial intelligence will replace lawyers?

funny thinking
(06:46) Mon, 6 Jun 16
ava
When do you think artificial intelligence will replace lawyers?
(12:17) Fri, 3 Jun 16
ava
5side efects tnx sheering
(16:44) Sun, 2 Feb 14
ava
gud
(08:33) Thu, 7 Feb 13
ava
Ok!!smiley
(00:56) Wed, 6 Feb 13
ava
Fantastic Topic!!
(05:59) Sat, 20 Oct 12
ava
Recally funny.
(09:16) Sat, 14 May 11
ava
smiley
(19:39) Fri, 13 May 11
ava
gud tinkin
(11:56) Wed, 11 May 11
ava
smiley . . .yuppeeee
(11:55) Wed, 11 May 11