ava Trycera_Paul: Goodevenin to u to my love abhiraj
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening Trycera Paul my sweetheart my lovesmiley
ava ABHIRAJ: Good morning my love my sweetheart Trycera Paul 🫂
ava
Wat wud u say if u woke up and the person before u was in ur bed? lol
(22:24) Wed, 9 Feb 11
ava
its morning here
(07:47) Thu, 15 Jun 17
ava
smiley
(22:40) Wed, 14 Jun 17
ava
smiley
(14:53) Tue, 13 Jun 17
ava
smiley my dream turns into reality.... smiley


Just joking....
(11:54) Sun, 9 Mar 14
ava
smiley smiley
(12:44) Sun, 13 Oct 13
ava
smileysmiley
(11:39) Sun, 13 Oct 13
ava
good noon beta..
(18:06) Wed, 25 Jul 12
ava
wake up now noon 's nap times ...
(08:17) Tue, 5 Jun 12
ava
get out..''
(14:24) Sun, 25 Mar 12
ava
What are u doing here?
(05:09) Thu, 22 Mar 12
ava
get lost...''
(13:23) Wed, 21 Mar 12
ava
I wud smiley
(03:09) Tue, 20 Mar 12
ava
wake up..
(02:45) Tue, 20 Mar 12
ava
I wud smiley
(21:46) Mon, 19 Mar 12
ava
smiley
(04:35) Sat, 14 Jan 12