ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
Post here all your funny quotes. smiley smiley

Note : No Free Posting Please !
(14:31) Mon, 7 Feb 11
ava
my head hots,i dont need some drugs i need some chicks
(16:25) Fri, 4 Dec 15
ava
nice one guy
(20:44) Mon, 30 Nov 15
ava
Nobody can stop you from falling in love.
But two powerful weapons can do that..
Mummy's chappal and Daddy's belt..
Exclusively made in India smiley
(06:12) Wed, 1 Jul 15
ava
If Money Is Started To Grow On Trees...
.
.
.
Then Guess What???
.
.
.
.
Every Girl Wil Ready 2 Marry With Monkey.....smiley
the monkey will gave her money on the tree ..
Strange But True.... smiley
(01:31) Thu, 5 Jun 14
ava
smiley
(23:50) Sat, 28 Dec 13
ava
it requires patience to kill a flies dat pierces the scrotum!
(07:33) Wed, 30 Oct 13
ava
question; where are u living ? answer; with my parents
(17:30) Fri, 25 Oct 13
ava
Nah, nt rib crackin,oops!
(22:21) Wed, 21 Mar 12
ava
Nah, nt rib crackin
(22:20) Wed, 21 Mar 12
ava
You cannot find chuck norris, chuck norris finds you!
(23:34) Sun, 26 Feb 12
ava
.nice job
(06:57) Fri, 17 Feb 12
ava
NOTICEsmileyLEASE FEED THE BINS THE FLOOR IS ON DIET
(13:33) Tue, 14 Feb 12
ava
At a meeting: Gud evenin ladies and jellyspoons i come here b4 u 2 stand bhind u...
(21:48) Sat, 11 Feb 12
ava
Lynx! For that smell of teenage desperation!
(09:57) Sun, 5 Feb 12
ava
Quote: DareDevil: At the restaurant... Do you want a table Sir?
no we will eat on the floor..
. Ha ha hasmiley U ar reali funny. Keep it up.
(22:01) Tue, 24 Jan 12