ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
guess the next pers0n il fan of which sport?
cricket,
football,
tennis,
hockey.
(09:05) Mon, 12 Jul 10
ava
bike race
(15:35) Thu, 12 Dec 13
ava
Football
(14:37) Thu, 12 Dec 13
ava
cticket ....///.
(03:19) Wed, 23 Oct 13
ava
Tennis...
(11:34) Thu, 17 Oct 13
ava
baseball,
(17:49) Wed, 25 Jul 12
ava
ballyball . . ..
(05:13) Tue, 5 Jun 12
ava
.boxing..
(16:14) Sat, 11 Feb 12
ava
Cricket.
(20:05) Thu, 9 Feb 12
ava
Hard ball
(01:11) Thu, 9 Feb 12
ava
ya. . .
Nxt
wwe.
(22:46) Wed, 8 Feb 12
ava
smiley nxt cricket
(21:49) Wed, 8 Feb 12
ava
Hockey
(21:46) Wed, 8 Feb 12
ava
cricket.....,
(02:59) Tue, 7 Feb 12
ava
Football,,,,
(19:32) Mon, 6 Feb 12
ava
gateball
(02:38) Sat, 14 Jan 12