ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening my sweetheart Trycera Paul my love 🫂 💖💖💖
ava ABHIRAJ: My morning gets lightened up with you. Love you my sunshine,my sweetheartTryceraPaulmylove. Good morning...💚💙💚💙💚💙💚
ava deepak.rj: Good morning
ava
Write two rhyming words together. . . Example: apple - maple
(10:35) Sat, 26 Dec 09
ava
priya - jiya
(02:51) Sat, 10 Dec 11
ava
Riya-Priya
smiley
(02:50) Sat, 10 Dec 11
ava
priya- riya
(02:39) Sat, 10 Dec 11
ava
Apple-grapple
(20:11) Fri, 9 Dec 11
ava
make-bake
(19:16) Fri, 9 Dec 11
ava
fall- fail
(02:22) Wed, 23 Nov 11
ava
Nipple dimpple
(22:14) Sat, 19 Nov 11
ava
goal- fail
(02:38) Mon, 19 Sep 11
ava
Sky -why
(02:26) Mon, 19 Sep 11
ava
kiss - fish
(09:34) Sun, 18 Sep 11
ava
Miss nd kiss
(07:37) Tue, 12 Jul 11
ava
Bad dad
(18:07) Sat, 9 Jul 11
ava
gun fun
(10:40) Sat, 25 Jun 11
ava
Lot pot
(10:33) Sat, 25 Jun 11
ava
drown:brown
(02:14) Thu, 16 Jun 11