ava KingFISHER: Honey i miss you alots @ Milisha
ava ABHIRAJ: Shout only in English please, thank you
ava Chhotu: ABHIRAJ bhai! please help me?
ava
Hi ..this topic will have lots n lots of jokes....thanks
(11:14) Thu, 12 Mar 09
ava
Popeye the joker
(22:22) Thu, 11 Jan 18
ava
Excellent
(23:29) Sat, 28 Dec 13
ava
nice friend
(17:04) Sat, 16 Nov 13
ava
waar iz jock lolzZ
(19:08) Wed, 6 Nov 13
ava
smiley smiley smiley
(06:31) Fri, 1 Nov 13
ava
smiley smiley smiley
(06:30) Fri, 1 Nov 13
ava
Once Santa Singh was filling up an application form for a job. He promptly filled the columns titled NAME, AGE, ADDRESS etc. Then he came to the column SEX. He was not sure as to what was to be filled there. After much thought he wrote THRICE A WEEK. On seeing this in his application form, he was told that it was wrong and what they wanted it to be filled was either MALE or FEMALE. Again Santa thought for a long time before coming up with an answer PREFERABLY FEMALES
(21:02) Mon, 28 Oct 13
ava
Two men were sitting outside a clinic. One of them was crying like hell.
So the other asked, "Why are you crying?"
The first one replied, "I came here for blood test"
Second one asked, "So? Are you afraid ?"
First one replied, " No, not that. During the blood test they cut my finger"
Hearing this the second one started crying & screaming.
The first one was astonished and asked other, "Why are you crying?"
The other replied, "I have come for my urine test
(20:56) Mon, 28 Oct 13
ava
When a Girl Accepts
Your Friend Request
it means she accepted
Your "Friendship" Not
Your "Proposal"..
When a Girl sends you a
Friend Request
it means She wants to
be your Friend not Your
Girlfriend.
When She Tag you
it means she wants to
share her Thoughts
with You
'n not that She's Lost in
Your Thoughts..
When she comments on
Your status
it means She's just
being Social 'n not
Flirting..
When She Like Your
comment
it means She like Your
Comment not You. !
A
(19:17) Sat, 29 Dec 12
ava
Finally it has happened
After decades,
Beer is now cheaper than petrol !!!
Now, there will be new slogan: JUST DRINK; DON'T DRIVE !!!
(19:22) Tue, 11 Dec 12
ava
smiley nyc topic !!
(18:56) Sun, 24 Apr 11
ava
Nice jokes .(silly3)
(22:16) Fri, 22 Apr 11
ava
...good Jokez...
(03:44) Thu, 23 Dec 10
ava
u stink popeye
(19:38) Wed, 22 Dec 10
ava
lol okay funny....
(20:37) Tue, 21 Dec 10