ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
CIGARETTE:
A pinch of tobacco rolled in paper with fire at one end and a fool at the other!

LECTURE:
An art of transmitting Information from the notes of the lecturer to the notes of students without passing through the minds of either

MARRIAGE:
It's an agreement wherein a man loses his bachelor degree and a woman gains her master

DIVORCE:
Future Tense of Marriage

COMPROMISE:
The art of dividing a cake in such a way that everybody believes he got the biggest piece

TEARS:
The hydraulic force by which masculine will power is defeated by feminine water-power

DICTIONARY:
A place where divorce comes before marriage

CONFERENCE:
The confusion of one man multiplied by the number present
(06:36) Thu, 5 Mar 09
ava
Quote: Tweetylicious: *rofl* you crack me up!

smiley
(06:50) Sat, 23 Oct 10
ava
2 long story
(05:13) Sun, 17 Oct 10
ava
Great keEp it up
(19:52) Sat, 16 Oct 10
ava
Make me happy
(11:01) Fri, 15 Oct 10
ava
Wonderful
(16:09) Tue, 12 Oct 10
ava
Interesting.
(14:15) Sun, 3 Oct 10
ava
Crank me with more
(06:48) Thu, 30 Sep 10
ava
I luv it
(17:12) Wed, 29 Sep 10
ava
Wakekeke!! smiley
(09:15) Wed, 29 Sep 10
ava
Wakekeke gud1
(09:14) Wed, 29 Sep 10
ava
Hmm! Nice one.
(18:38) Tue, 21 Sep 10
ava
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
(14:14) Sun, 19 Sep 10
ava
Nice''
(08:57) Thu, 16 Sep 10
ava
Nice ones..
(03:46) Wed, 15 Sep 10
ava
We are three running but we cant meet our self Fan
(18:09) Tue, 14 Sep 10