ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
CIGARETTE:
A pinch of tobacco rolled in paper with fire at one end and a fool at the other!

LECTURE:
An art of transmitting Information from the notes of the lecturer to the notes of students without passing through the minds of either

MARRIAGE:
It's an agreement wherein a man loses his bachelor degree and a woman gains her master

DIVORCE:
Future Tense of Marriage

COMPROMISE:
The art of dividing a cake in such a way that everybody believes he got the biggest piece

TEARS:
The hydraulic force by which masculine will power is defeated by feminine water-power

DICTIONARY:
A place where divorce comes before marriage

CONFERENCE:
The confusion of one man multiplied by the number present
(06:36) Thu, 5 Mar 09
ava
Funny definatns !!
1) FASHION :
Lungi wid a zip.
2) LAZINESS :
Asking lift 4 a morning walk.
3) CRAZINESS :
Get blank paper xeroxed.
HONESTY :
Pregnent women buying 2 ticketz.
5) DEHYDRATION :
Cow giving milk powder.
6) OVERCONFIDENCE :
A 99 yrz old woman purchasing a lifetime sim card. smiley

[undiscover]
(18:35) Wed, 26 Jan 11
ava
Wife:
Wonderful Instrument For Entertainment
(19:54) Mon, 24 Jan 11
ava
nyc definatns !!!
(18:48) Sat, 22 Jan 11
ava
Very good
(03:02) Fri, 21 Jan 11
ava
Love is the uncorking of happiness and the bottling of common sense...
(15:32) Wed, 19 Jan 11
ava
Men u got me laughin in my hood
(13:57) Tue, 4 Jan 11
ava
love:
Love is a feeling of weakness and and an atempt to remind us that we are careless creatures
(07:16) Mon, 20 Dec 10
ava
I luv dis!
(23:11) Sat, 18 Dec 10
ava
Hahahahahasmiley
(16:16) Wed, 8 Dec 10
ava
its absolutely crazy!
(04:00) Wed, 8 Dec 10
ava
Great stuff
(07:52) Tue, 7 Dec 10
ava
Newton's modified law: every book continous to be in d state of rest or covered with dust until an internal or external exam appears
(09:28) Sun, 5 Dec 10
ava
smiley EXPERIENCE smiley
(11:19) Mon, 29 Nov 10
ava
Cul man
(22:23) Mon, 22 Nov 10
ava
Amazin.gud one!
(15:46) Wed, 10 Nov 10