ava Jane12: whats wrong with two of u why u insulting your self this place is not 4 those things
ava igo: daisy can u plz accept my request
ava Daisy55: Krack you mean all here are owlz, is this the way you greet all the people, it's not nice, it's just like insulting other
ava
CIGARETTE:
A pinch of tobacco rolled in paper with fire at one end and a fool at the other!

LECTURE:
An art of transmitting Information from the notes of the lecturer to the notes of students without passing through the minds of either

MARRIAGE:
It's an agreement wherein a man loses his bachelor degree and a woman gains her master

DIVORCE:
Future Tense of Marriage

COMPROMISE:
The art of dividing a cake in such a way that everybody believes he got the biggest piece

TEARS:
The hydraulic force by which masculine will power is defeated by feminine water-power

DICTIONARY:
A place where divorce comes before marriage

CONFERENCE:
The confusion of one man multiplied by the number present
(06:36) Thu, 5 Mar 09
ava
WIFE : Without information fighting everytime smiley
(06:55) Wed, 27 May 09
ava
LUST:
the opposite of first!smiley
smiley
(15:39) Fri, 22 May 09
ava
MEETING: An excuse used by married men to escape from their house.
(04:47) Sun, 17 May 09
ava
REASONING: An act of denying the truth until being caught.
(04:41) Sun, 17 May 09
ava
H2O: Used by a fool who forgot to spell water.
(00:49) Sun, 17 May 09
ava
VERY FUNY. LOL
(15:24) Fri, 15 May 09
ava
hahahahaha....nce
(05:45) Sun, 10 May 09
ava
As crazy as the definer
(09:52) Fri, 8 May 09
ava
Funny shxt. Man
(17:31) Wed, 6 May 09
ava
tv-stupid box
mathematics-which make u mad
mobile-box which make u rich in losting money
(12:47) Wed, 6 May 09
ava
wow!! wt a definations!!! i m impressed...
(20:06) Sun, 3 May 09
ava
not 2bad 75% mark
(19:22) Sun, 3 May 09
ava
Lecturer: a person who has bad habit of speaking while someone is sleeping.
(17:37) Fri, 1 May 09
ava
They good and some true
(07:27) Sun, 19 Apr 09
ava
Optimistic : 2 elephants on a bicycle. smiley
(09:05) Fri, 10 Apr 09