ava Jane12: whats wrong with two of u why u insulting your self this place is not 4 those things
ava igo: daisy can u plz accept my request
ava Daisy55: Krack you mean all here are owlz, is this the way you greet all the people, it's not nice, it's just like insulting other
ava
CIGARETTE:
A pinch of tobacco rolled in paper with fire at one end and a fool at the other!

LECTURE:
An art of transmitting Information from the notes of the lecturer to the notes of students without passing through the minds of either

MARRIAGE:
It's an agreement wherein a man loses his bachelor degree and a woman gains her master

DIVORCE:
Future Tense of Marriage

COMPROMISE:
The art of dividing a cake in such a way that everybody believes he got the biggest piece

TEARS:
The hydraulic force by which masculine will power is defeated by feminine water-power

DICTIONARY:
A place where divorce comes before marriage

CONFERENCE:
The confusion of one man multiplied by the number present
(06:36) Thu, 5 Mar 09
ava
jokes are half meant
(07:50) Wed, 14 Oct 09
ava
Those definations are off the hook.
(02:30) Wed, 14 Oct 09
ava
loL JokEr
(02:55) Tue, 13 Oct 09
ava
nice
(02:57) Mon, 12 Oct 09
ava
thoze wer gud..!
(01:16) Fri, 9 Oct 09
ava
Them suppose write ur name inside Dictionary.u try,well done.

--
(05:55) Tue, 6 Oct 09
ava
Teach us more.

--
(18:52) Mon, 5 Oct 09
ava
cool...
(10:30) Thu, 24 Sep 09
ava
Banker: one who lends U an umbrella and wants it back when it rains!
(17:51) Sat, 19 Sep 09
ava
loooooooool smiley
(22:45) Sun, 13 Sep 09
ava
Now dats Gud.
(12:45) Sat, 12 Sep 09
ava
AMNESIA:
a sickness that has an ability to make a women who has gone thru labor have sex again
(19:03) Mon, 7 Sep 09
ava
LMFAO Lol damn you guys are crazy smiley smiley
(18:47) Mon, 7 Sep 09
ava
where do you get all these from. its so funny, i love it,smiley
(11:49) Tue, 1 Sep 09
ava
CONFERENCE ROOM:
A place where everybody talks, nobody listens and everybody disagrees later on
(21:17) Fri, 28 Aug 09