ava Jane12: whats wrong with two of u why u insulting your self this place is not 4 those things
ava igo: daisy can u plz accept my request
ava Daisy55: Krack you mean all here are owlz, is this the way you greet all the people, it's not nice, it's just like insulting other
ava
CIGARETTE:
A pinch of tobacco rolled in paper with fire at one end and a fool at the other!

LECTURE:
An art of transmitting Information from the notes of the lecturer to the notes of students without passing through the minds of either

MARRIAGE:
It's an agreement wherein a man loses his bachelor degree and a woman gains her master

DIVORCE:
Future Tense of Marriage

COMPROMISE:
The art of dividing a cake in such a way that everybody believes he got the biggest piece

TEARS:
The hydraulic force by which masculine will power is defeated by feminine water-power

DICTIONARY:
A place where divorce comes before marriage

CONFERENCE:
The confusion of one man multiplied by the number present
(06:36) Thu, 5 Mar 09
ava
i luv the yawn one smiley
(06:40) Wed, 18 Nov 09
ava
Make up? Ya sure y not.. Make up is a fake thing which is normally done to hide the truth.. smiley
(09:25) Tue, 17 Nov 09
ava
Nice one,give a defimatn 4 make up.
(08:00) Sun, 15 Nov 09
ava
Def of MD: Mentally Disturbed.. PhD: permanent head damage
(17:10) Thu, 12 Nov 09
ava
A doctor is someone when he is ill goes to town to get himself cured
(14:57) Thu, 12 Nov 09
ava
Shortest and best definition of a lawyer is liar.. Once i had 2 b present at the court as a witness of a case, wen the magistrate arived he asked the person in the accused box: do you have a lawyer. N that person exclaimed: yes your honour he is an expert in lying.. smiley
(11:44) Thu, 12 Nov 09
ava
Tall and foolish
(21:30) Tue, 10 Nov 09
ava
Datz great keep it up
(09:19) Sat, 7 Nov 09
ava
UR 2 MUCH
(17:50) Tue, 3 Nov 09
ava
POLITICIAN:someone who has more than two faces
(11:01) Mon, 2 Nov 09
ava
Almost broke ma ribs

--
(10:40) Sun, 1 Nov 09
ava
Why did him crack you up

--
(04:56) Tue, 27 Oct 09
ava
I like this get me more
(04:17) Tue, 27 Oct 09
ava
I am the most beautyful boy in the world.
(17:07) Sun, 25 Oct 09
ava
hw u get such ideas.
Woow
(09:54) Sun, 25 Oct 09