ava ABHIRAJ: Good evening sweetie,
Sunset reminds me of your cheerful face my sweetheart Trycera Paul 💚💙💚💙💚💙💚💙💚
ava ABHIRAJ: May the possibilities of a new day lighten your step and warm your heart today my love Trycera, welcome 🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆
ava Anitta: Good morning everyone have a great day
ava
CIGARETTE:
A pinch of tobacco rolled in paper with fire at one end and a fool at the other!

LECTURE:
An art of transmitting Information from the notes of the lecturer to the notes of students without passing through the minds of either

MARRIAGE:
It's an agreement wherein a man loses his bachelor degree and a woman gains her master

DIVORCE:
Future Tense of Marriage

COMPROMISE:
The art of dividing a cake in such a way that everybody believes he got the biggest piece

TEARS:
The hydraulic force by which masculine will power is defeated by feminine water-power

DICTIONARY:
A place where divorce comes before marriage

CONFERENCE:
The confusion of one man multiplied by the number present
(06:36) Thu, 5 Mar 09
ava
Waw. . . So many defination you gave. . .

--
(07:37) Thu, 18 Mar 10
ava
Nice -lolface-
(16:47) Sun, 14 Mar 10
ava
SPOON
an equipment that enables a man to pour oil 4rm d CAN into the hungry engine.
(15:47) Sat, 13 Mar 10
ava
SKELETON
a strip show that went verry far.
(16:33) Tue, 9 Mar 10
ava
nice...
smiley ...
(21:26) Tue, 2 Mar 10
ava
Interesting nd find.
(09:54) Tue, 2 Mar 10
ava
awesome man
(22:19) Mon, 1 Mar 10
ava
U really amused me
(14:42) Sun, 28 Feb 10
ava
I am supportn others
(09:57) Fri, 26 Feb 10
ava
U re funny.
(05:27) Fri, 26 Feb 10
ava
Good one.
(00:48) Thu, 25 Feb 10
ava
Intresting
(23:01) Mon, 22 Feb 10
ava
Watch out 4 more Later.
(09:13) Thu, 18 Feb 10
ava
BROADWAY:
A place were ppl spnd moni dey havn't ernd 2 buy tins dey don't nid 2 impres ppl dey don't lyk.

BUDGET:
A method of woryn b4 u spend insted of aftaward.
(09:06) Thu, 18 Feb 10
ava
BORE:
1 who insists upon talkin about himself wen u want 2 talk about urself.

BRIDGE:
A card game in wich a gud deal depends on a gud deal.
(09:00) Thu, 18 Feb 10